Waller County Texas Historical Commission / Society

Waller County Texas History, offered by the Waller County, TX Historical Commission/Society

Waller County Homes

Dr. & Mrs. S.C. Walker's House

« Back to Album Photo 22 of 65 Previous | Next
Dr. & Mrs. S.C. Walker's House
Built by C.R. Chamberland about 1940. It now belongs to Judge June Jackson & Larkin Eakin.
Posted on August 21, 2011 Full Size|