Waller County Texas Historical Commission / Society

Waller County Texas History, offered by the Waller County, TX Historical Commission/Society

School Students & Faculty


« Back to Album Photo 24 of 125 Previous | Next
Mr. Marsh and Mr. Rumsey with their classes, sometime after 1911 when the new brick school was built. A number of students have been recognized. Winnie and Willie Donald, Virginia Mills, Mary Mills, Odie and Doris Broghton, Sadid, Mollie, and Lena Solomon, Aline and Crystelle Tubbs, Whitt Bains, Casper, Jr. and George Rheman, Negos Agopian, Sam Harrison, Marguerite and Ina Gray, Ruby and Ernest Henry, Celestia Beyer, Pernot, Mesosh, Bedroz, and Lucy Donigan, Adam Bijie, Byrom and Ford McCauley, Leon Yarbough, Louis and W. J. Cooper, Jr,. and Edwin Mikeska.
Posted on February 16, 2012 Full Size| Slideshow