Waller County Texas Historical Commission / Society

Waller County Texas History, offered by the Waller County, TX Historical Commission/Society

Individuals of Waller County

1953 Couty House Employees

« Back to Album Photo 89 of 314 Previous | Next
1953 Couty House Employees
Back row, left to right : A. F. Fooster- District Clerk, John C. Winfree - County Judge, J. C. Clahoun - Commissioner Prec#1, Dick Cuny - County Clerk, A. S. Fletchr, Sheriff, W. P. Hernis, County Auditor, Mrs. L. E. Hill, County Treasurer, J. E. Haney - Commissioner Prec#2 Front Row, left to right: C. W. Kaisah, County Attorney, Ira Tompkins, Tax Assessor, C. H. Urban - County Surveror, Rick Gartrell - County Road Engineer
Posted on May 5, 2012 Full Size| Slideshow