Waller County Texas Historical Commission / Society

Waller County Texas History, offered by the Waller County, TX Historical Commission/Society

Individuals of Waller County

Commissioners Court ,Dec 1958

« Back to Album Photo 99 of 303 Previous | Next
Commissioners Court ,Dec 1958
Dick Cuny-County Clerk, Guy T. Pattison, Jr.-Comm. Prec#4, Delphine Stepka-Comm. Prec#3. John C. Winfree-County Judge, J. E. Haney, Comm. Prec#2. J. C. Calhoun-Comm. Prec#1
Posted on May 5, 2012 Full Size| Slideshow