Waller County Texas Historical Commission / Society

Waller County Texas History, offered by the Waller County, TX Historical Commission/Society

Individuals of Waller County

Sheriff Mounted Posse

« Back to Album Photo 141 of 314 Previous | Next
Sheriff Mounted Posse
Members: Pete Meissner, Wes Buller Sr, Sam Wilson, Edward Schultz, Leo Whitehead, Donald Rollins, Guy Pattison, ? Parks, Frank Machac, Jim Campbell, Son Repka, Red Finely, Charles Holt, Leland Beckendorf, Charlie Meissner, Lyndsey Young,Leroy Blackford, Louis Kuiten, Oleo Hightower, Lawrence Brejea, Gene Beckendorf, Charlie Buendos, Roy McCellan, Lawrence Koenig, Henry Darrow, Rev. Jones, Tarry Pattison
Posted on March 3, 2014 Full Size| Slideshow