Waller County Texas Historical Commission / Society

Waller County Texas History, offered by the Waller County, TX Historical Commission/Society

Individuals of Waller County

Residence of Waller County 2015

« Back to Album Photo 208 of 314 Previous | Next
Residence of Waller County 2015
Left to right: Jerry Scroggins, Ken Smith, Walter Sorsby, Scott Howell (back of head), Otto Hargrave, Elva Jean (Robertson) Bell, John Bell, Mrs. Bill Jones, Bill Jones, our waitress, Brady Hand, Doyle Sitton, Eunice Haney Sitton and Jeff Smith. Jim Haney took the picture.
Posted on November 10, 2015 Full Size| Slideshow